Skip to main content
#
St. Peter Lutheran Church
home
contact us
 News & Events 

Monday April 1, 1:00 Pm Quilters, 5:45 PM Learning Comission

Tuesday April 2, 9:30 AM Nursing Home, 7:00 PM Prayer

Wednesday April 3, 6:00 PM Lenten Meal, 7:00 PM Worship Service

Thursday April 4, 12:30 - 1:30 PM Women's Bible Study

Saturday April 6, 2:00 PM Bingo @ Stevens, 5:00 PM Worship Service, 4:00 - 10:00 PM St. Peter's Holy Sneakers team will be participating in the Relay for Life

Sunday April 7, LAMB, 9:00 AM Worship Service, 10:30 AM All ages Sunday School

Monday April 8, 1:00 PM Quilters, 5:00 PM Outreach/Stewardship, 6:00 PM Church Council

Tuesday April 9, 7:00 PM Prayer

Wednesday April 10, 6:00 Pm Lenten Meal, 7:00 Pm Worship Service

Thursday April 11, 12:30 - 1:30 PM Women's Bible Study

Saturday April 13 5:00 Pm Worship Service

Sunday April 14, Palm Sunday, 9:00 AM Worship Service, 10:30 AM All Ages Sunday School

Monday April 15, 1:00 PM Quilters, 7:00 Pm Women & Men in Mission

Tuesday April 16, 7:00 PM Prayer

Thursday April 18, 12:30 - 1:30 PM Wonen's Bible Studay, 2:00 PM Bingo @HRNC, 7:00 Pm Maundy Thrusday, First Communion

Friday April 19, 12:00 & 7:00 PM Good Friday Worship Services

Saturday April 20, 5:00 Pm Easter Vigil Worship Service

Sunday April 21, HAPPY EASTER, 7:00 AM Sunrise Service, 9:00 AM Worship Service, 10:30 AM Easter Egg Hunt

Monday April 22, 1:00 Pm Quilters

Tuesday April 23, 5:15 PM Ad Value, 6:00 PM Property, 7:00 Prayer

Thursday April 25, 12:30 - 1:30 PM Women's Bible Study

Saturday April 27, 5:00 Pm Worship Service

Sunday April 28, 9:00 AM Worship Service, 10:30 AM All Ages Sunday school

Monday April 29, 1:00 Pm Quilters, 6:00 PM Health Ministry

Tuesday April 30, 7:00 PM Prayer

Holy Commnion Worship:
Saturday: 5:00pm

Sunday:    9:00am

Coffee & Learning: 10:00 am
Christian Education for all ages 10:30 AM


Tuesday Prayer: 7:00 pm



Radio Broadcast
Sunday 9:00 am

94.3 FM or 99.9 FM
TexasThunderRadio.com

St. Peter Lutheran Church
100 N Promenade St | Hallettsville, TX 77964 | PH: (361)798-2808